Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Shrove Tuesday
Boys Basketball @ FHV vs St. Pats
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Circle of Security
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Pink Shirt Day
Ash Wednesday Mass - Sacred Heart
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Girls Basketball @ FHV vs Camille
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Hot Lunch - BP Chicken Fingers
Boys Basketball @ Holy Family
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Family Ski Night
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Canyon Ski Hill 38433 Range Rd 264A, Red Deer County, AB T4E 0Z1
Friday, February 28, 2020
Coldest Day of the Year
Monday, March 2, 2020
Hot Lunch - Subway
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Circle of Security
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Hot Lunch - Booster Juice
Girls Basketball @ FHV vs Seton
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Boys Basketball Mini Tournament
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020
Hot Lunch - Elephant & Castle
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Circle of Security
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Basketball Final Tournament Boys and Girls @ FHV
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Hot Lunch - Mr. Mike's
Monday, March 16, 2020
Hot Lunch - BP Pasta
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Hot Lunch - Subway
Friday, March 20, 2020
Lieu Day - No School
Monday, March 23, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 30, 2020
Hot Lunch - Booster Juice
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, April 6, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Hot Lunch - Pizza Day
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Hot Lunch - Subway
Monday, April 20, 2020
Hot Lunch - Booster Juice
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Hot Lunch - Elephant & Castle
Monday, April 27, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020
Teacher PD - No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Monday, May 25, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020
Farewell Mass - Sacred Heart
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, June 8, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day of Classes