Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Hot Lunch-BP Pizza
Grade 1 Skating / Winter Fun
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019
Grade 5 Skating
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, January 21, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Edsby Parent Session
Time: 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Parents can come to get assistance using Edsby for accessing student data.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Hot Lunch-Subway
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Grade 5 Skating
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
FHV Family Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
Spirit Day - Career Dress Up
Career Day 2019
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Grades 3-5

Grade 1 Skating / Winter Fun
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Grade 5 Basketball
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Grade 5 Basketball
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Hot Lunch-BP Chicken Fingers
Grade 2 Skating
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019
Teacher PD - No school
Monday, February 4, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Grade 5 Basketball
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Hot Lunch-Booster Juice
Monday, February 11, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Hot Lunch-BP Pasta
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Hot Lunch- Sweet & Sour Stir Fry
Monday, February 25, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Friday, March 1, 2019
Winter Break - No School
Monday, March 4, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Hot Lunch-Subway
Monday, March 11, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Hot Lunch-Booster Juice
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Teacher PD - No school
Friday, March 15, 2019
Teacher PD - No school
Monday, March 18, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Hot Lunch-BP Calzones and Quesadillas
Monday, March 25, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Hot Lunch-BP Pizza
Friday, March 29, 2019
No School - Lieu of Parent/Teacher Interviews
Monday, April 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Hot Lunch-Boston Pizza Chicken Fingers
Monday, April 8, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Hot Lunch-Subway
Friday, April 12, 2019
Teacher PD - No school
Monday, April 15, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Hot Lunch-Boston Pizza Pasta
Friday, April 19, 2019
Holiday - No school
Monday, April 22, 2019
Holiday - No school
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Hot Lunch-Booster Juice
Monday, April 29, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Hot Lunch-Boston Pizza Sweet & Sour Stir Fry
Monday, May 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Hot Lunch-Boston Pizza Calzones & Quesadillas
Monday, May 13, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Hot Lunch-Booster Juice
Friday, May 17, 2019
Teacher PD - No school
Monday, May 20, 2019
Holiday - No school
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Hot Lunch-Boston Pizza Pizza
Monday, May 27, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Hot Lunch-Subway
Monday, June 3, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Hot Lunch-Booster Juice
Monday, June 10, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Hot Lunch-Boston Pizza Chicken Fingers
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 17, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Friday, June 28, 2019
Organizational Day