Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Hot Lunch - Subway
Monday, November 18, 2019
Hot Lunch - Edo
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Hot Lunch - Mr. Mike's
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Rebels Family Night Out
Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Join family and friends from Father Henri Voisin on November 23 when the Red Deer Rebels take on the
Lethbridge Hurricanes.
To take advantage of this great offer simply go to www.ticketsalberta.com and enter the promo code
HENRI. You will be able to pick your own seats, purchase and pay for your tickets all online! Seats will be
reserved in the same section so everyone will be sitting together!
Tickets are only $18/adults and $10/youth.
As a special BONUS…..
if there are more than 100 in your group, the Rebels will donate $1 per ticket sold back to your school!

Sunday, November 24, 2019
Friendship Meal @ Sacred Heart
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 25, 2019
Hot Lunch - BP Pizza
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Hot Lunch - Elephant & Castle
Friday, November 29, 2019
School Council Ski Night - Registration Deadline
Monday, December 2, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Hot Lunch - Booster Juice
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Advent Mass - Sacred Heart
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, December 9, 2019
Hot Lunch - Subway
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Hot Lunch - Mr. Mike's
School Council Ski Night
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Canyon Ski Hill 38433 Range Rd 264A, Red Deer County, AB T4E 0Z1
Friday, December 13, 2019
Teacher PD - No School
Monday, December 16, 2019
Hot Lunch - Edo
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Hot Lunch - Booster Juice
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Break - No School
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Break - No School
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Break - No School
Monday, January 6, 2020
Classes Resume
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Epiphany Mass - Sacred Heart
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, January 13, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, January 20, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, January 27, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020
Teacher PD - No School
Monday, February 3, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, February 10, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
No School
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Teacher PD - No School
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Teacher PD - No School
Friday, February 21, 2020
Teacher PD - No School
Monday, February 24, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Ash Wednesday Mass - Sacred Heart
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, February 27, 2020
School Council Ski Night
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Canyon Ski Hill 38433 Range Rd 264A, Red Deer County, AB T4E 0Z1
Monday, March 2, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, March 16, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020
Lieu Day - No School
Monday, March 23, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 27, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 30, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, April 6, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Monday, April 20, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, April 27, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020
Teacher PD - No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Monday, May 25, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020
Farewell Mass - Sacred Heart
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, June 8, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:55 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day of Classes