Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, May 24, 2019
Grade 2 Fort Normandeau Field Trip
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Handball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Grade 4 Sunnybrook Farm Field Trip
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Handball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Hot Lunch-Subway
Monday, June 3, 2019
FHV's Got Talent
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Handball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Hot Lunch-Booster Juice
Handball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
School wide mass & Gr. 5 Farewell
Time: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, June 10, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Everyone Welcome!

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Grade 2 Crimson Lake Field Trip
Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Hot Lunch-Boston Pizza Chicken Fingers
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 5 Telus Spark Calgary Field Trip
Time: 8:15 am - 3:45 pm
Kindergarten Robinson @ Safety City
Time: 9:15 am - 10:45 am
Pre-K Father'd Day Night Out
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
Kindergarten Kofin @ Safety City
Time: 9:15 am - 10:45 am
Monday, June 17, 2019
Spirit Day - Twin/triplet
Time: 12:00 am
Bucket Fillers
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Kindergarten T/T Patterson @ Safety City
Time: 9:15 am - 10:45 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Grade 3 Telus Spark Calgary Field Trip
Time: 7:30 am - 3:45 pm
Grade 4 Tyrrell Museum Field Trip
Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Kindergarten W/F Patterson @ Safety City
Time: 9:15 am - 10:45 am
Friday, June 21, 2019
Grade 5 Rec. Pool Field Trip
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Grade 1 Has Been a Picnic
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kindergarten Kofin Year End Celebration
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:50 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Grade 4 Field Trip to Rocky Mountain Historical Site
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Friday, June 28, 2019
Organizational Day